BatteRIes Europe – WG 2 Raw materials and recycling:

Raw materials and recycling workshop Milan 14.6.2019

BATCircle seminars:

CONTACT

Aalto University
Principal Investigator
Mari Lundström
mari.lundstrom@aalto.fi

Aalto University
Project manager
Pyry Hannula
pyry.hannula@aalto.fi

Aalto University
EU-Project manager
Pertti Kauranen
pertti.kauranen@aalto.fi

LUT University
Tuomo Sainio
tuomo.sainio@lut.fi

Geological Survey of Finland
Pekka Tuomela
pekka.tuomela@gtk.fi

University of Oulu
Ulla Lassi
ulla.lassi@oulu.fi

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Lotta Rintala
lotta.rintala@vtt.fi

University of Eastern Finland
Jorma Jokiniemi
jorma.jokiniemi@uef.fi

Web Design: Northbay